Trainees

Trainees

Alexander Brown Massachusetts Institute of Technology atb@mit.edu
Brian Jurgielewicz University of Georgia The Stice Lab bjurgielewicz@uga.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Samin Akbari Massachusetts Institute of Technology Hammond lab sakbari@mit.edu
Natasha Arora Massachusetts Institute of Technology Griffith Lab, Kamm Lab narora@mit.edu
Vincent Chan Massachusetts Institute of Technology d'Arbeloff Laboratory chanv@mit.edu
Kristina Haase Massachusetts Institute of Technology Kamm Lab khaase@mit.edu
Iman Haghighi Boston University Hybrid & Networked Systems Lab (Belta) haghighi@bu.edu
Tracy Hookway Georgia Institute of Technology McDevitt Lab tracy.hookway@bme.gatech.edu
Juanita Mathews Tufts University Levin Lab Juanita.Mathews@tufts.edu
Miriam Osterfield Princeton University Shvartsman Lab mosterfi@princeton.edu
Gizem Rizki MIT grizki@mit.edu
Ayesha Tillman University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign DeStefano - Evaluation ayesha.boyce@uncg.edu, boyce3@illinois.edu
Dayne West Georgia Institute of Technology dayne.west@bme.gatech.edu, daynewest85@yahoo.com
Undergraduate Student
Joshua P. Stephens Morehouse College Peister Lab joshua.pierre@att.net
De'Von Cross Morehouse College Peister Lab devond.cross@yahoo.com
Noble Ogbu Jr. Morehouse College Peister Lab Nedge39717@yahoo.com
Sahim Wallace Morehouse College Peister Lab sai.wall@yahoo.com
Graduate Student
Onur Aydin University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Saif Lab oaydin3@illinois.edu
Ian Baek University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Kong Lab kbaek3@illinois.edu
William Ballance University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign The Kong Lab wballan2@illinois.edu
Demarcus Briers Boston University Hybrid & Networked Systems Lab (Belta) dbriers@bu.edu
Olivia Cangellaris University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Martha Gillette Lab ocangel2@illinois.edu
Caroline Cvetkovic University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Bashir Lab ccvetko2@illinois.edu
Meghan C. Ferrall-Fairbanks Georgia Institute of Technology Platt Lab meghan.ferrall@gatech.edu
Chad Glen Georgia Institute of Technology McDevitt Lab glenc@gatech.edu
Jacob Guggenheim Massachusetts Institute of Technology Asada Lab jguggenh@mit.edu
Rachel Hatano UC Merced McCloskey Lab rachelhatano@gmail.com
Jasmin Imran Alsous Princeton University Shvartsman Lab jasmin@princeton.edu
Anika Jain University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Gillette Lab jain.anika@gmail.com
Tae Woo Kim University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Popescu Lab tkim44@illinois.edu
Hyeon Yu Kim Massachusetts Institute of Technology Asada Lab hyeonyu@mit.edu
Clare Ko University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Kong Lab eko6@illinois.edu
Zhiqiang Lin Georgia Institute of Technology Fan Lab zhiqiang.lin@gatech.edu
Chris Liu University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Gillette Lab sliu40@illinois.edu
Jorge Luis Valdez Macias Massachusetts Institute of Technology Griffith Lab jvaldezm@MIT.EDU
Hassaan Majeed University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Popescu Lab hasmajeed@gmail.com
Hassaan Majeed University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign Quantitative Light Imaging Lab majeed2@illinois.edu
Michaelle N. Mayalu MIT Asada Lab mmayalu@mit.edu
Mahim Misra Princeton University Shvartsman Lab misra@princeton.edu
Ghazal Naseri University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Gillette Lab naserik1@illinois.edu
Sebastian Palacios Massachusetts Institute of Technology Weiss Lab spalacio@MIT.EDU
Austin Passaro University of Georgia Stice Lab passaroa@uga.edu
Ellen Qin University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Kong Lab eqin2@illinois.edu
Ritu Raman University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Bashir Lab rraman9@illinois.edu
Sarah Seals Georgia Institute of Technology sarah.seals@gatech.edu
Edwin Shen University of California, Merced McCloskey Lab eshen@ucmerced.edu
Tanya Singh The City College of New York Vazquez Lab tsingh989@gmail.com
Vivek Sivathanu Massachusetts Institute of Technology Kamm Lab vsiva@mit.edu
Marianna Sofman Massachusetts Institute of Technology Hammond Lab msofman@mit.edu
Raymond Swetenburg University of Georgia Stice Lab rswetenburg@hotmail.com
Anley Tefera University of California, Merced McCloskey Lab atefera@ucmerced.edu
Jennifer Rico Varela City College of New York (CCNY) Vazquez Lab jrico00@citymail.cuny.edu
Cristian-Ioan Vasile Boston University Hybrid & Networked Systems Lab (Belta) cvasile@bu.edu
Jordan Ari Whisler Massachusetts Institute of Technology Kamm Lab jwhisler@mit.edu
Brian Williams University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Saif Lab bjwilli2@illinois.edu
Lian Wong University of California, Merced McCloskey Lab lwong27@ucmerced.edu